Jamie Kornfeld
Monday, November 7, 2011
Clowns!!!!!!mascots!!!!?
I don`t care for annoying mascots.I love clowns,their so creepy!I remember when I went to a circus.There was only one clown there.But he was so darn funny!And his laugh scared my little sister.She wanted to go home because of that.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment