You never know, if you put JaMarcus Russell on a team like the Vikings or the Patriots, maybe he'd be a pro-bowler. Any way the draft is a crapshoot really and good quarterbacks are often a product of good teams and coaching, which Oakland has lacked for the most part in recent years. That said, I think they're on the up and up and could be AFC title contenders in a couple years, the team is loaded with talent, they just aren't executing so well. I'd like to see Gradkowski play a little more though.
No comments:
Post a Comment