Monday, November 7, 2011

Why are they calling disagreeing with the presedent racist?

If you defame someone or make up lies call it what it is. "Slander", not "racisum". Dont people have a clue what is what? Racisum is taking about "race"... duh? Slander is talking about a persons character. How stupid are people? "Liar" is not racist. Unless you think your own people steriotypicly lie, and in your own mind are connecting the word to race. I don't connect lieing to race, why would you? People lie, a race does'nt lie. Call it what it is. "SLANDER!!" Cuz the race card is getting old and causing more division.

No comments:

Post a Comment